menu

(876) 993-5436

registry@case.edu.jm

Contact

HomeContact
HomeContact

Let's Start A Conversation

At the College of Agriculture, Science and Education, we look forward to welcome your questions, comments and feedback. Complete and send us a message and we will contact you immediately.

drop us a message

 

contact info

Passley Gardens, Port Antonio, Portland, Jamaica

(876) 993-5436

registry@case.edu.jm

Office of the President

Tel 1: (876)-993-5616
Fax #: (876)-993-5546
Email: president@case.edu.jm

Office of the Vice President, Administration and Operations

Tel: (876)-993-5005
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: vpadminoper@case.edu.jm

Office of the Vice President, Academic Programmes

Tel: (876)-993-5627
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: vpacademics@case.edu.jm

Dean's Office for Faculty of Agriculture (FOA)

Tel: (876)-993-5488
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: agriculture@case.edu.jm

Dean's Office for Faculty of Science (FOS)

Tel: (876)-993-5658
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: science@case.edu.jm

Dean's Office for Faculty of Education (FOE)

Tel: (876)-993-5657
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: education@case.edu.jm

Continuing Education and Extra-Mural Studies (CEMS)

Tel: (876)-993-5489
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: cems@case.edu.jm

Finance Office

Tel : (876)-993-5457
Fax #: (876)-993-5546
Email: finance@case.edu.jm

Director of Student Affairs

Tel: (876)-993-5401
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: saffairs@case.edu.jm

Human Resources

Tel: (876)-993-5487
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: humanr@case.edu.jm

Property, Farm and Transport (PFT)

Tel: (876)-993-5490
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: pft@case.edu.jm

Office of Registry - Admissions & Records

Tel 1: (876)-993-5558
Tel 2: (876)-993-5377
Fax: (876)-993-5559
Email 1: admissions@case.edu.jm
Email 2: registry@case.edu.jm

Public Relations and Communications

Tel: (876)-993-5727
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: publicrelations@case.edu.jm

Office of International Programme

Tel: (876)-993-5803
Fax: (876)-993-5546
Email: iprogrammes@case.edu.jm